Structure and Management

The Faculty is comprised of 4 departments and administrative and support services, and it is governed by the Dean and the Faculty Council, which consist of more than 50 members - employees from the ranks of professors and associates and students. The Council meets once a month.



Faculty Management comprises Dean and three Vice Deans, elected by the Faculty Council for a four-year term.


Faculty Council

Faculty Council generally meets once a month; it manages the Faculty together with the Dean. Our Council comprises more than 50 members.

© University of Sarajevo - Faculty of Electrical Engineering Sarajevo
Faculty of Electrical Engineering Sarajevo, Zmaja od Bosne bb, Kampus Univerziteta u Sarajevu, BA-71000 Sarajevo
Tel: ++387 33 250 700; Fax: ++387 33 250 725; Email: